Contact Us: (800) 254-9811  

Class Calendar

  • March
  • May
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, April 1
  • Monday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 5
  • Friday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 8
  • Monday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 12
  • Friday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 15
  • Monday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 19
  • Friday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 22
  • Monday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Friday, April 27
  • Saturday, April 28
  • Sunday, April 29
  • Monday, April 30

Contact Us

Lake States Environmental, Ltd
PO Box 645
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-434-4467
or Toll Free at
(800) 254-9811
[email protected]